Play with your heart

Leave a comment

September 29, 2012 by plusnintendo, music & art

For many years, video games have made me laugh and enjoy this unique culture that grows every day. Video games like Pokémon, The Legend of Zelda, Super Mario, Dragon Quest, Mario Kart have always had a special place in my heart. Wanna know why? Because when I’m happy, they just make me happier. I’m a very complicated dude, I cannot play a video game when I’m sad, cause life is way more than that…but when I’m happy and I play a game that I love, I get the thing…the video game thing! THEY MAKE ME HAPPIER! Video games are cool, nostalgic and challenging. Play what you like, when you like!

Always, +nintendo!

Leave a Reply

+nintendo stats

  • 834 hits

nintendo

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

